New Green Clay Clay Refractory Bricks

Clay refractory bricks are inorganic non-metallic materials, its products are mainly used in metallurgy, building materials, nonferrous metals, chemicals, machinery, electricity and other high-temperature industrial production process, is an indispensable high-temperature industrial base material, in the national economic construction, High temperature industrial development has an irreplaceable important role.

China clay refractory brick industry healthy development, has grown, the scale of production has been ranked first in the world for many years. China's clay production enterprises above designated size has 2000, located in addition to Tibet, other provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions, forming a complete refractory industrial system. And China's refractory products have been fully able to meet the needs of domestic industry, and can replace imported refractory products.

Financial crisis, domestic and international economic situation is complex and changeable, especially since the third quarter, the global economic situation deteriorated sharply, clay refractory brick industry has not been immune. Overall, in 2008 resistant clay refractory brick production industry running smoothly, refractory production 24,174,800 tons.

With the overall improvement of China's economic strength, China's clay refractory industry in the world's refractory industry status is also rising, China's clay refractory brick production of the product variety and the total, not only to meet the domestic high-temperature industrial production, development Demand, the output ranked first in the world, and exports of refractory products are increasing year by year, products throughout the Southeast Asian countries and the Americas, the European Union, Russia and other 150 countries (regions).

New type of green and energy-saving clay refractory brick will become the future trend of the development of clay refractory brick industry, unshaped refractory materials, chrome-free refractory materials, new insulation refractory materials will benefit from industrial development policy, will become the future rapid development of the main product.

CONTACT US

Yosun Ceramic Material Co., Ltd
Add:Chemoshan Yamen Xinhui Jiangmen GuangDong PRC
Tel: 0750-6453888 (Administration) 
       0750-6453863 (Sales)
       0750-6453889 (Domestic Sales)
Fax: (+86)0750—6453876
E-mail: info@jmyosun.cn

新型绿色环保粘土耐火砖

    粘土耐火砖属无机非金属材料学科,其产品主要应用于冶金、建材、有色、化工、机械、电力等高温工业生产过程中,是高温工业不可缺少的重要基础材料,在国民经济建设,特别是高温工业发展中有着不可替代的重要作用。
    中国粘土耐火砖工业健康发展、不断壮大,生产规模已多年居世界第一位。我国规模以上粘土耐火砖生产企业已有2000家,分布在除西藏以外的各省、直辖市、自治区,形成了完整的耐火材料工业体系。而且我国耐火材料产品已完全能够满足国内工业的需要,并可替代进口耐火材料产品。
    金融危机年,国内外经济形势复杂多变,特别是第三季度以来,全球经济形势急剧恶化,粘土耐火砖行业也未能独善其身。总体上看,2008年耐粘土耐火砖行业生产运行平稳,耐材产量2417.48万吨。
  随着我国经济实力的整体提高,中国粘土耐火砖工业在世界耐火材料行业的地位也在不断提高,目前我国粘土耐火砖工业所生产的产品品种和总量,不仅满足了国内高温工业生产、发展的需求,产量位居世界第一,而且耐火制品的出口量也在逐年递增,产品遍及东南亚多国和美洲、欧盟、俄罗斯等150个国家(地区)。
  新型绿色环保和节能降耗粘土耐火砖将成为未来粘土耐火砖行业发展的主要趋势,不定形耐火材料、无铬耐火材料、新型绝热耐火材料将受益于产业发展政策,将成为未来迅速发展的主要产品。

更多分类

联系我们

友顺陶瓷原料有限公司
地址:广东省江门市新会区崖门镇车磨山
电话:0750-6453888(行政部) 
          0750-6453889(销售部)
          0750-6453863(出口部)
传真:0750-6453876
邮箱:info@jmyosun.cn